Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters:

Ryan Hanrahan, ryan@buffalobulletin.com

Alex Hargrave, alex@buffalobulletin.com

Seth Taylor, seth@buffalobulletin.com

Photojournalist: Jessi Dodge, Report for America corps member, jessi@buffalobulletin.com 

Advertising Sales: 

Frank Perea, frank@buffalobulletin.com

Heidi Demaska, heidi@buffalobulletin.com

Production/Design: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Patty Plummer, patty@buffalobulletin.com

 

 

Right Now
58°
Sunny
  • Humidity: 50%
  • Cloud Coverage: 6%
  • Wind: 9 mph
  • UV Index: 8 Very High
  • Sunrise: 05:26:17 AM
  • Sunset: 08:54:50 PM

Today

Sunny. High around 75F. Winds N at 10 to 20 mph.

Tonight

Clear skies. Low 56F. NNW winds shifting to SSW at 10 to 15 mph.

Tomorrow

Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High 82F. SSE winds shifting to NNE at 10 to 15 mph.