Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Sports Editor: Jonny Clinton, jonny@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters: Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Floyd Whiting, floyd@buffalobulletin.com

Mara Abbott, Report for American Corp Member, mara@buffalobulletin.com

Advertising Sales: Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Dawn Crider, dawn@buffalobulletin.com

 

Online Poll

Right Now
51°
Sunny
  • Humidity: 25%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 5 mph
  • UV Index: 5 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 06:50:22 AM
  • Sunset: 07:32:42 PM

Today

Sunshine to start, then a few afternoon clouds. High near 55F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Mainly clear. Low 38F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy skies during the morning hours will give way to occasional showers in the afternoon. Morning high of 55F with temps falling to near 45. SW winds shifting to NNW at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 40%.