Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters:

Ryan Hanrahan, ryan@buffalobulletin.com

Alex Hargrave, alex@buffalobulletin.com

Logan Williamson, logan@buffalobulletin.com

Photojournalist: Jessi Dodge, Report for America corps member, jessi@buffalobulletin.com 

Advertising Sales: 

Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production/Design: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Patty Plummer, patty@buffalobulletin.com

 

 

Online Poll

What will you give your valentine on Valentine's Day?

You voted:
Right Now
30°
Sunny
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Cloud Coverage:11%
  • Wind: 2 mph
  • UV Index: 6 High
  • Sunrise: 06:10:40 AM
  • Sunset: 08:00:25 PM

Today

Sunny to partly cloudy. High 52F. Winds NNW at 10 to 20 mph.

Tonight

Partly cloudy skies early followed by periods of snow showers late. Low 28F. Winds NNW at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of snow 50%.

Tomorrow

Variable clouds with snow showers. High near 35F. Winds N at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of snow 50%. Snow accumulations less than one inch.