You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters:

Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Mara Abbott, Report for America corps member, mara@buffalobulletin.com

Julia Stumbaugh, julia@buffalobulletin.com

Photojournalist: Jessi Dodge, Report for America corps member, jessi@buffalobulletin.com 

Advertising Sales: 

Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production/Design: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Patty Plummer, patty@buffalobulletin.com

 

 

Online Poll

Will you get the flu shot this year?

You voted:
Right Now
77°
Sunny
  • Humidity: 21%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 8 mph
  • UV Index: 3 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 06:55:48 AM
  • Sunset: 07:01:14 PM

Today

Lots of sunshine. High 78F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

A few clouds. Low around 60F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Considerable clouds early. Some decrease in clouds later in the day. High 87F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.