Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Sports Editor: Jonny Clinton, jonny@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters: Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Floyd Whiting, floyd@buffalobulletin.com

Mara Abbott, Report for American Corp Member, mara@buffalobulletin.com

Advertising Sales: Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Dawn Crider, dawn@buffalobulletin.com

 

Online Poll

My favorite activity on Christmas parade day in Buffalo is...

You voted:
Right Now
38°
Fair
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 6 mph
  • UV Index: 1 Low
  • Sunrise: 07:28:35 AM
  • Sunset: 04:27:45 PM

Today

Plenty of sunshine. High 49F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Some clouds. Low 34F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Becoming windy with snow showers in the afternoon. High 42F. NNW winds at 5 to 10 mph, increasing to 20 to 30 mph. Chance of snow 60%. Snow accumulations less than one inch.