Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters:

Ryan Hanrahan, ryan@buffalobulletin.com

Alex Hargrave, alex@buffalobulletin.com

Logan Williamson, logan@buffalobulletin.com

Photojournalist: Jessi Dodge, Report for America corps member, jessi@buffalobulletin.com 

Advertising Sales: 

Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production/Design: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Patty Plummer, patty@buffalobulletin.com

 

 

Right Now
46°
Clear
  • Humidity: 37%
  • Cloud Coverage: 62%
  • Wind: 7 mph
  • UV Index: 1 Low
  • Sunrise: 07:37:15 AM
  • Sunset: 04:57:37 PM

Today

A mix of clouds and sun this morning, then some snow showers this afternoon. Morning high of 49F with temps falling sharply to near 20. Winds N at 15 to 25 mph. Chance of snow 40%. Higher wind gusts possible.

Tonight

Occasional snow showers. Low near 10F. Winds N at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of snow 40%. Snow accumulations less than one inch.

Tomorrow

Cloudy skies early, then partly cloudy in the afternoon. A few flurries or snow showers possible. High 16F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.