Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Sports Editor: Jonny Clinton, jonny@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters: Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Floyd Whiting, floyd@buffalobulletin.com

Mara Abbott, Report for American Corp Member, mara@buffalobulletin.com

Advertising Sales: Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Dawn Crider, dawn@buffalobulletin.com

 

Online Poll

What's your favorite Christmas movie?

You voted:
Right Now
21°
Clear
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 7 mph
  • UV Index: 1 Low
  • Sunrise: 07:36:56 AM
  • Sunset: 04:58:04 PM

Today

Mainly sunny. High 39F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Clear skies. Low 26F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 48F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph.