Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Sports Editor: Jonny Clinton, jonny@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters: Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Floyd Whiting, floyd@buffalobulletin.com

Mara Abbott, Report for American Corp Member, mara@buffalobulletin.com

Advertising Sales: Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Margret Boydston, margret@buffalobulletin.com

Production: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Dawn Crider, dawn@buffalobulletin.com

 

Right Now
28°
Cloudy/Wind
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 27 mph
  • UV Index: 0 Low
  • Sunrise: 06:53:10 AM
  • Sunset: 05:47:35 PM

Today

Windy with snow showers after midnight. Low 18F. Winds NNW at 25 to 35 mph. Chance of snow 50%. Snow accumulations less than one inch. Winds could occasionally gust over 50 mph.

Tonight

Windy with snow showers after midnight. Low 18F. Winds NNW at 25 to 35 mph. Chance of snow 50%. Snow accumulations less than one inch. Winds could occasionally gust over 50 mph.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy. High 22F. Winds N at 15 to 25 mph.