Staff Directory

Associate Publisher: Robb Hicks, robb@buffalobulletin.com

Executive Editor: Jen Sieve-Hicks, jen@buffalobulletin.com

Managing Editor: Andrew D. Brosig, andrew@buffalobulletin.com

Sports Editor: Jonny Clinton, jonny@buffalobulletin.com

Reporters: Stephen Dow, stephen@buffalobulletin.com

Floyd Whiting, floyd@buffalobulletin.com

Advertising Sales: Ashley Hughes, ashley@buffalobulletin.com

Kassie Joubert, mike@buffalobulletin.com

Production: Stacy Bronson, stacy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Manager: Tammy Teigen, tammy@buffalobulletin.com

Office Assistant: Dawn Crider, dawn@buffalobulletin.com

 

Online Poll

What do you think about the proposed 4.5 day school week in Buffalo?

You voted:
Right Now
44°
Sunny
  • Humidity: 36%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 2 mph
  • UV Index: 4 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 07:19:14 AM
  • Sunset: 06:25:57 PM

Today

Sunny. High near 60F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

A few clouds. Low 39F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.

Tomorrow

Partly cloudy skies. High around 55F. Winds NNW at 15 to 25 mph.